We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

On the Road Vol. 1

by Jan Ptaszyn Wróblewski Quartet

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $7 USD  or more

    You own this


Inwersja 11:05
Moritat 13:38


Jan Ptaszyn Wróblewski – tenor saxophone
Wojciech Niedziela – piano
Jacek Niedziela-Meira – double bass [01, 02, 03]
Andrzej Święs – double bass [04, 05]
Marcin Jahr – drums

All compositions by Jan Ptaszyn Wróblewski, except [04] by Kurt Weill.

Recorded live: [tracks 01, 02] on 28 April 2003 at Klub "Perspektywy" in Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski, [track 03] on 27 April 2003 at Dom Kultury "Chemik" in Kędzierzyn-Koźle, [tracks 04, 05] on 18 October 2020 at the Podlasie Jazz Festival in Biała Podlaska [all locations in Poland].
Mix: Marcin Jahr [04, 05] || Master: Michał Kupicz
Design: For Tune® || Cover photo: Jarek Wierzbicki


released November 22, 2022


all rights reserved



For Tune Warsaw, Poland

ORDER CDs store.for-tune.pl

…for tune we have been arisen! The mission of FOR TUNE® Publishing House is to salvage from oblivion the musical phenomena of everlasting nature. OPUS AETRENATUM is our motto and motive for action, we aspire to help works of art become everlasting! ... more

contact / help

Contact For Tune

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account